Monday - Friday8.30 AM - 5.30 PM
OfficesNo. 350(A) Jalan S2 B8, Uptown Avenue Business Park, 70300 Seremban 2, Negeri Sembilan
Visit our social pages

Top Management

BUSINESS  DEVELOPMENT MANAGER

Ms Nurul Fatiah

nurulfatiah@southerncrescent.com.my

PRODUCT EXECUTIVE

SENIOR PRODUCT EXECUTIVE

Negeri Sembilan

Ms Norfadilah

nfadilah@southerncrescent.com.my

Kl & Selangor

Mr Muhammad Nurhalim hj khalik

halim@southerncrescent.com.my

Melaka & Johor

Mr Jazrin Cheong

jazrin@southerncrescent.com.my

Melaka & Johor

Ms Siti Halida Abu Bakar

halida@southerncrescent.com.my

DIGITAL MARKETING EXECUTIVE

HEAD OF DIGITAL MARKETING

Mr Izzuddin Hamdan

izzy.hamdan@southerncrescent.com.my

CONTENT PRODUCER

Mr Mohamad Ihda Nassar

nassar@southerncrescent.com.my

E COMMERCE & EP COORDINATOR

Ms Nurul Rusyda

rusyda@southerncrescent.com.my

ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE

Ms Siti Aminah

sitiaminah@southerncrescent.com.my

REGULATORY AFFAIRS EXECUTIVE

Ms Masrahayu Mustafa

masrahayu@southerncrescent.com.my

TECHNICAL & CLINICAL SUPPORT

Ms Nur Farhana

Nurfarhana@southerncrescent.com.my

TECHNICAL & CLINICAL SUPPORT

Ms Fatin Husna binti Ismail

husna@southerncrescent.com.my

ADMIN EXECUTIVE

Ms Allysha Nadhira Binti Asbullah

allysha@southerncrescent.com.my

Find UsHeadquarters
Southern Crescent Sdn Bhd (1173996-H)
Extra Social NewsNews
Get in touchOur Social links
Visit and view latest information on our social media.
https://www.southerncrescent.com.my/wp-content/uploads/2021/09/00wasap-button.png
Find UsHeadquarters
Southern Crescent Sdn Bhd (1173996-H)
Get in touchOur Social links
Visit and view latest information on our social media.

Copyright 2021 Southern Crescent Sdn Bhd – All Rights Reserved.

Copyright 2021 Southern Crescent Sdn Bhd – All Rights Reserved.